The Parochial Church Council

A parochial church council (PCC) is the executive committee of the parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens, together with representatives of the laity.  The PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the church and the care and maintenance of the church fabric and its contents.

Each year the various groups in our church produce reports for our AGM, whereat new members of the PCC are elected.

Church Clerk: Bernard Swift (01270) 821760

Chairman: Rev Peter Chantry (01782) 750205

Lay Chair: Jennifer Walton (01270) 820051

Meeting and Minutes Secretary: Jenny Batteson

Correspondence Secretary: Mike Smith (01270) 821099

Treasurer: Mike Smith (01270) 821099

PCC Annual Report 2019_20